Günstige Skinny Jeans für Frauen

Weiß Basic dünne Jeans
Günstige Skinny Jeans für Frauen
5 (100%) 1 Abstimmung

Die 90er Jahre waren ein Jahrzehnt der breiteren Hosen, aber im 21. Jahrhundert wieder brachte die Röhrenjeans in den Fokus, Kombinieren einige neue Materialien wie Spandex und Nylon mit den üblichen Jeans und als so komfortabel wie nie zuvor.

Und der besten Dinge hier, ist, dass heute können Sie die Röhrenjeans für Frauen für einige ziemlich vernünftigen Preisen zu bekommen. Mehr Skinny Jeans-Modelle und Trends können Sie finden auf fitjeans.net Hier. Sehen wir uns einige der Modelle.

Choies Distressed Skinny Jeans – this fine pair of clothing costs only around $20, und was Sie für dieses erschwinglichen Preis zu bekommen sind die Jeans mit der hohen Taille, eine Zip-fly, und eine schöne Kombination von blassen und dunkelblauen Farben an den Oberschenkeln.

Blue Cut Out Skinny Jeans

Cut Out Skinny Jeans – now, Das ist etwas ganz anderes. Kommen zu dem Preis von $26, diese Jeans zu bringen zwei große Ausschnitte an den Kniepositionen, combining the usual dark blue color with the “bad girl” style.

Black PU Panel Zip Detail Skinny Jeans – now we come to our absolute favorite. Sie können einige ähnliche Modelle tragen die berühmtesten weiblichen Models auf dem Planeten gesehen haben, und es ist kein Wunder, warum, wie sie schauen einfach herrlich.

Die Jeans sind in der eleganten Kombination von Grau und Schwarz, perfekt an die Form, wobei der Halb Taille Art und mit einige interessante Details an der Taille Bereich. Und das alles für nur $22,99, Dies ist sicherlich nicht die Chance, vorbei.

Black Skinny Ripped Distressed Jeans

Black Ripped Skinny Jeans – now we come to something pretty radical – these jeans are not something you’ll want to wear in all occasions. Sie sind schwarz, haben ein paar horizontale Schnitte am Oberschenkel Bereich und sind sehr schlank.
Sie sind die perfekte Kleidung für den gelegentlichen Sonntagnachmittag, und der Preis von nur $19.90 ist nur ein weiteres großes Plus.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Cheap skinny jeans for women

White Basic Skinny Jeans
Cheap skinny jeans for women
5 (100%) 1 vote

The 90s were a decade of the wider pants, but the 21st century brought the skinny jeans into the focus again, combining some new materials like spandex and nylon with the usual denim and being as comfortable as never before.

And of the best things here, is that today you can get the skinny jeans for women for some pretty reasonable prices. More skinny jeans models and trends You can find on fit jeans website. Let’s check out some of the models.

Choies Distressed Skinny Jeans – this fine pair of clothing costs only around $20, and what you get for this affordable price are the denim jeans with the high waist, a zipper fly, and a nice combination of pale and dark blue colors on the thighs.

Blue Cut Out Skinny Jeans

Cut Out Skinny Jeans – now, this is something completely different. Coming at the price of $26, these jeans bring two large cut-outs on the knee positions, combining the usual dark blue color with the “bad girl” style.

Black PU Panel Zip Detail Skinny Jeans – now we come to our absolute favorite. You may have seen some similar models worn the most famous female models on the planet, and it is no wonder why as they look simply gorgeous.

The jeans come in the sleek combination of gray and black, perfectly fitting the body, being of the mid-waist type and having some interesting details at the waist area. And all of this for just $22,99, this is certainly not a chance to pass by.

romwe fashion

Black Skinny Ripped Distressed Jeans

Black Ripped Skinny Jeans – now we come to something pretty radical – these jeans are not something you’ll want to wear in all occasions. They are black, have a few horizontal cuts at the thighs area and are very slim.
They are the perfect apparel for the casual Sunday afternoon, and the price of only $19.90 is just another big plus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *